Messy Vinyl

Olivia Dean

Ships on: July 17, 2024

UK soul-pop star Olivia Dean's long-awaited debut album, Messy, was released in June 2023. Featuring the singles “Danger” and “UFO,” Messy cements Dean as one of the most original and versatile voices in UK pop. Crafting classic yet conversational hooks with genre-fluid tinges, she's honed a way of exploring universal themes of love, loss and everything in between with razor-sharp but open-hearted storytelling.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. UFO
2. Dive
3. Ladies Room
4. No Man
5. Dangerously Easy
6. Getting There [Interlude]
Side B:
1. Danger
2. The Hardest Part
3. I Could Be A Florist
4. Messy
5. Everybody's Crazy
6. Carmen

Limited to 4 per customer.